DESIGN INTERVENTION AREA

As my design intervention area  I chose space styling. Space styling to me is designing or exploring an area.
My store needed a lot to be done with it. Hence, space styling  was required. I worked on finding modern solutions which were also feasible and made the shop look least crowded.

Ideas for my design intervention are:

– to insert movable racks
– a big mirror which isnt hidden
– overhead cabinets to be put
– trial rooms with door
– billing machine both cash and through card

Leave a Reply

